Team

Antonia Frind

Content & Community Manager

@antoniafrind
antonia.frind@kuble.com

Christoph Hess

Content & Community Strategist

@christophhess
christoph.hess@kuble.com

Gustavo Salami

Managing Partner

@gustavosalami
gustavo.salami@kuble.com

Matias Cabrera

Designer

@matiuv
matias.cabrera@kuble.com.ar

Olivia Schiffmann

Projektmanagement & Administration

olivia.schiffmann@kuble.com

Sabrina Allemann

Mediamatikerin

sabrina.allemann@kuble.com

Show Comments Hide Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *